Humor · sex

Something’s Gone Terribly Wrong

My newest dilemma is I need to have an uncomfortable conversation with a friend. She is constantly sending me dirty texts. And normally it’s no big deal. But everyday…every single damn day…I get pictures of penises.

Hard…soft
Barely there
Some with hair
Cause some don’t care
Penises, Penises
Everywhere!

Seriously, though. Enough is enough. But I don’t know how to broach the subject. So here’s a quick run through of how I think this conversation is gonna go. Enjoy!

8 thoughts on “Something’s Gone Terribly Wrong

  1. lol that’s funny..the video not that someone keeps sending you raunchy pics. I’m starting to think you can find anything on youtube! How did you insert the video? It says I have to pay to do that :<

  2. Hmmm….I didn’t have to pay. I made that video and there was a button that said “download to Youtube.” so I signed up for a youtube account and downloaded it. It was very simple.

Leave a Reply

