Humor · SAHM · Uncategorized

Dora, Dora, Dora the Annoyer

Something tells me my son is over Dora the Explorer.

Dora: Hi I’m Dora. I’m fishing today. Do you see any fish I can catch?

Tommy: No

Suddenly, Fish show up

Tommy: Don’t catch those fish, Dora

Dora: I hope I catch a fish.

Tommy (screaming, very angry now): I said DON’T catch the fish, Dora! Why don’t you listen! YOU SAY YOU WANT HELP FROM KIDS, BUT THEN YOU DO WHAT YOU WANT! WHY DO I EVEN BOTHER!

Disgusted, he gets up and turns off the t.v.  

8 thoughts on “Dora, Dora, Dora the Annoyer

  1. This was too funny! I think you’re right, he is done with Dora. I’m trying to wean my daughter away from the darn show. She think she’s swiper…heaven help me.

Leave a Reply

