Humor · kids · Motherhood

Hysterical Farts

Some parents think eavesdropping on your children is wrong. I don’t think so. Had I not been eavesdropping, I might not have heard this little gem.

8-year-old: Truth or Dare

5-year-old: um…Dare

8-year-old: I dare YOU to get the atomic farts!

Both little boys laugh hysterically.

5-year-old: That’s so funny, buddy! I dare YOU to get the exotic farts, too!

8-year-old: What’d you say?

5-year-old: I dare you to get the exotic farts!

Both little boys (and mommy) laugh hysterically.

4 thoughts on “Hysterical Farts

Leave a Reply

