Humor · kids · Motherhood · parenting · SAHM

My Son’s Artwork Sometimes Gives Me A Complex

 

“Hey Mom! I drew you a picture today. Do you like it?”

“Yes I do. Wow!”

“It says ‘To Mom. I miss Mommy.”

“Yes, I see that. And is this boy suppose to be you?”

“Yeah. I started thinking about you and I just missed you so I was sad.”

“Oh, that’s sweet. And is this other person suppose to be me?”

“No. That’s just a bear. It’s what I started drawing first and then I thought of you.”

“The bear made you think of me?”

“Yep. ”

“Oh…well…that’s…nice.”

“Yep. I’m glad you like my picture!”

“Oh, I like it beary much!”

Haha!

One thought on “My Son’s Artwork Sometimes Gives Me A Complex

Leave a Reply

