Humor · photography

Photo 101, Warmth!

Here is another perfectly timed theme from photo 101. Today, I had to run a million errands and I was able to do it all only wearing a light cardigan.

Wait…let me rephrase that…I was able to do it all while wearing a light cardigan as opposed to my heavy winter coat.

Just to make it 100% clear to all, I was wearing other clothes that covered the rest of my body; jeans, t-shirt, necessary underwear. Even my feet were covered with socks and sneakers. It’s not yet warm enough to run around in ONLY a cardigan.

Not that I would. I had to run to the city building, and I don’t think the people there would welcome me so warmly had I been dressed differently.  Or undressed differently, as the case may have been.

Anyways, now that I made that awkward,  here are a couple shots I took on this warm day, using the beautiful blinding sun.

ARGH! X marks the warmth!
ARGH! X marks the warmth!
Warmer weather means taking this little beauty out to our local dairy bar.
Warmer weather means taking this little beauty out to our local dairy bar.
These will actually be the only Naked Ladies you'll find around here!
These will actually be the only Naked Ladies you’ll find around here!

Hope your days are getting warmer, too!

3 thoughts on “Photo 101, Warmth!

Leave a Reply

