Humor · music

G is for…

Runners Up for the letter ‘G’ post…

Grumpy-the name of the dwarf who I am choosing to emulate today.
Gross-because I had my first Cadbury Egg.
Glum & Grey– the best description for the scene playing out the front window.

But the winner is…Groove.

I woke up this morning needing Lenny Kravitz. Err, rather, Lenny Kravitz music. I’m sure Lenny Kravitz is a great guy but I don’t really need him hanging around the house while I’m trying to do mom-stuff. But with the funk I’m in, I could use some help getting in a good groove, which is what Lenny Kravitz does. Err, what Lenny Kravitz music does.

Anyways, thought I might share my favorites with you in case you wanna groove too.

It Ain’t Over til it’s Over

Can’t Get You Off of my Mind

I Belong to You

Are You Gonna Go My Way

Stillness of Heart

Again

Hope you have a groovey day!

 

One thought on “G is for…

Leave a Reply

